logoThe
Association of Fellows
of the British Horse Society.

Fellows in the South and East of England


Danny
Mr Danny Anholt FBHS
Millfield School, Millfield, Street, Somerset. BA16 0YD
Tel: 01458 444205
Mob: 07970 165146

e mail: dannyanholt@btinternet.com
 
carole
Mrs Carole Broad FBHS
Hope Barn, Lea, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire. HR9 7LN
Tel: 01989 751938
Mob: 07760 227275

email:carolebr@aol.com
 
Trish
Mrs Trish Gardiner FBHS
16 Lakeside, Newent, Gloucester GL18 1SZ.
Mob. 07778 034500
email
: trishgardiner@hotmail.co.uk
 
Judy
Mrs Judy Harvey FBHS
41 Greenway, Great Horwood, Milton Keynes, Bucks. MK17 0QR.
Tel. 01295 713224
Fax. 01295 712560
Mob. 07770 798848
email
:judy.harvey@btinternet.com
 
pammy
Mrs Pammy Hutton FBHS
The Talland School of Equitation, Dairy Farm, Ampney Knowle, Cirencester, Glos. GL7 5ED
Tel: 01285 740515
email
:pammy.hutton@talland.net
www.talland.net
 
sabrina
Mrs Sabrina Jones FBHS
Lower Church Farm, Church Lane, Mursley, Bucks, MK17 0RS
Tel: 01296 720663
Mob: 07766 567184

email ; sabrina@venika.co.uk
www.sabrinajones.co.uk

 
Adam Kemp
Mr Adam Kemp FBHS
Wyncolls Farm, Lumbars Lane, Elton, Glos.
Mob: 07966 424535
email
: adamjkemp@btinternet.com
www.amdressage.com
 
Jennie Loriston-Clarke
Mrs Jennie Loriston-Clarke MBE FBHS
Catherston Stud, Croft Farm, Over Wallop, Stockbridge, Hantsl. SO20 8HX.
Tel: 01264 782716
Fax: 01264 782717
email
:jennielc@btconnect.com
 
Mandy
Mrs Mandy Luesley FBHS
Horizon Oaks, Church Road, High Veech, Loughton, Essex. IG10 4AJ
Tel: 07941 116498

email:mjluesley@sky.com
http://www.horizonoakstud.co.uk
 
Sarah
Ms Sarah MacDonald FBHS
The Mill House, Mill Lane, ByFleet, Surrey. KT14 7RR
Tel. 07831 207421

email: smac.millhouse@btinternet.com
 
Tessa Martin-Bird
Miss Tessa Martin-Bird FBHS
Laurens, Nyetimber Copse, West Chiltington, Pulborough, west sussex.
RH20 2NE
Tel. 01798 815697
email:t.martin-bird@outlook.com
 
Jude
Mrs Judith Murphy FBHS
La Masia, Stanway Court, Stanway Lane, westbury on Severn, Gloucestershire. GL14 1QG
Tel: 01452 762020
Mob: 07710 759901

email:judithamurphy@btinternet.com
 
pic
Ms Kylie Roddy FBHS
Chiltern Vale Farm, 2 Dairy Cottages, Stokenchurch, Bucks, HP14 3UE
07791203245
 
email: k-roddy@hotmail.co.uk 

 

 
Sue P
Mrs Sue Payne FBHS
34 New Road, Shenley, Herts. WD7 9EA.
Tel. 01923 853984
Mob.07941 313380
email
:supayne@ntlworld.com
 
Darrell
Mr Darrell Scaife FBHS
Wiltshire
Mob: 07966019930
e mail
: darrellscaife@gmail.com
www.darrellscaife.com
 
clare
Ms Clare Sansom FBHS
Bulleigh Barton Farm, Ipplepen. Newton Abbott, Devon. TQ12 5UA
Mob. 07712 559213

e mail claresansom@icloud.com
 
pic
Mr David Sheerin FBHS
Wellington Riding, Heckfield, Hook, Hants. RG27 0LJ
Tel 07866 514305
email
David.sheerin@wellington.co.Uk 
 
pic
Ms Jayne Smart FBHS



email jayne.smart741@outlook.com
 
eric
Mr Eric Smiley FBHS
Little Beerland, Ryall, Bridport, DT6 6EJ
Tel 07841926025
email
eric.suesmiley@btinternet.com
www.ericsmiley.com
 
nick
Mr Nick Turner FBHS
School Farm, Honeydon, Bedford. MK44 2LP
Mob. 07831 112627
email
:nick@ntsporthorses.com
www.ntsporthorses.co
 
Gill W
Miss Gill Watson FBHS
Little Hollow, Lower Road, Postcombe, Oxon. OX9 7DU.
Tel. 01844 281269
Mob. 07860 5333357
email
:gill.watson@fbhs.co.uk
 
     



back